Board of Directors

Prof. Dr-Ing. Sp. A. Mavrakos President and Director of HCMR
Dr. K. Mylonas
Vice President and Director of the Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture
Dr Aristomenis P. Karageorgis Director of the Institute of Oceanography
Prof. K. Stergiou Director of the Institute of Marine Biological Resources and Inland Waters
Dr. G. Tserpes Researchers’ Representative
Mr. P. Mantopoulos
Technical and Administration Employees’ Representative
Mrs A. Angelou – Spilioti Representative of General Secretariat for Research and Technology
Dr. D. Sakellariou Researchers’ Representative, Substitute Member
Mr E. Stefanakis Technical and Administration Employees’ Representative, Substitute Member
Mrs Er. Tzovara
TOP Skip to content